Browse Programs

Round-offs

Fridays, 8-16-2019 (18 sessions)
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $360.00

SCHEDULE:
Friday, August 16, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg