Browse Programs

Round-offs

Tuesdays, 01-07-2020 (17 sessions)
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, January 7, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg