SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Round-offs 7-11

Fridays, 08-17-2018 (18 sessions)
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

For the intermediate recreational gymnast. Having accomplished the skills in 'Cartwheels', this class continues to the next step.

PRICE:
Member: $351.00

SCHEDULE:
Friday, August 17, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg