Browse Programs

Round offs - Ages 5-8 - Gymnastics

Mondays, 8-12-2019 (15 sessions)
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg