Browse Programs

Round-offs - Ages 5-8 - Gymnastics

Wednesdays, 01-08-2020 (17 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, January 8, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg