Browse Programs

Shalom Baby Stay and Play Group

Fridays, 08-10-2018 (15 sessions)
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Bring your baby and join in the fun on Fridays! Feel free to participate in the Weinstein School Shabbat Sing in the Frank Theater at 10am and walk down the hall to playgroup at 10:30. Enjoy new friends or bring someone you know to playgroup (free play with Shalom Baby toys). This group is geared toward children who are less mobile with a caregiver (generally newborn to 18 months)

PRICE:
Price: $0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Friday, August 10, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Jessica Dickson
678-812-4173
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg