Browse Programs

Shooting Stars Winter Indoor 2018

Sundays, 12-09-2018 (12 sessions)
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Sign up for MJCCA Youth Soccer and enjoy the most popular sport in the world. Everyone, no matter your skill level or playing experience, is welcome to join our inclusive soccer leagues. Led by the MJCCA staff each in guided clinics and games the Pre-K and K soccer program will meet on Sunday mornings for one hour. This Indoor winter league will be a great oppurtunity for your athlete to develop soccer skills and have a lot of fun!

The 3 year old age group

League runs Dec - Feb.

Players will meet for their first practice on December 9, practice time will be comunicated.

PRICE:
Member: $160.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, December 9, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg