Browse Programs

Spalding Elementay- Ballet/Jazz

Tuesdays, 9-3-2019 (15 sessions)
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
OFFSITE - TBD •

 

 

This class teaches Ballet and Jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality.

PRICE:
$225.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, September 3, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
(678)812-4049
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg