Browse Programs

Spaulding Elementay- Ballet/Jazz

Tuesdays, 09-04-2018 (15 sessions)
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
TBD •

 

 

This class teaches Ballet and Jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality.

PRICE:
Price: $225.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, September 4, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
678-812-4049
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg