Browse Programs

Stick With It! Small Group Training 12:00 PM

Day Varies, 08-14-2018 (15 sessions)
12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This Challenge is for adults who want a positive lifestyle change and to become fitter and healthier under the coaching of a professional trainer. This program includes two forty five minute sessions per week. A Nationally-Accredited Fitness Pro will equip you with the expert training you need on proper workout routines, nutrition and weight management.

  • Track your diet and exercise progress to see how your activity and food habits impact your ability to reach your goals.
  • Assess your exercise and food habits with the help of a Certified Trainer.
  • Get personalized goals based on your unique needs, so you won't be left hungry.
  • Make better food and exercise choices with tons of recipes, meal ideas, exercise demonstrations, and more.

PRICE:
Member: $225.00
Non-Member: $300.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, August 16, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, August 23, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, August 30, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, September 6, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, September 13, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, September 20, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, September 27, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, October 4, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, October 11, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Details
Contact Info
Deanne Jacobson
678-812-4025
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg