Browse Programs

Swim Team - Fall - Bronze 02

Day Varies, 08-06-2018 (62 sessions)
5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Bronze Group Practice Times:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 4:30pm - 5:00pm

The Bronze Group is dedicated to helping swimmers achieve legal strokes in all four strokes. This group is a recreational group that swims minimal yardage as the main focus of every practice is helping swimmers to understand the fundamentals of each stroke. To begin swimming with the Bronze Group, a swimmer must know how to swim freestyle and backstroke without stopping and must have a basic (not necessarily legal) understanding of breaststroke. They also must know side breathing along with being able to perform a kneeling dive with a head first entry. Bronze group swimmers are invited and encouraged to participate in the monthly time trial meets, but are not required to do so. It is suggested that Bronze swimmers attend practice as frequently as possible, but there is no attendance requirement.

PRICE:
Member: $398.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg