Browse Programs

Swim Team - Fall - Jr. Sharks Tues. & Thurs

Day Varies, 08-13-2019 (34 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Jr. Sharks Practice Times:

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Jr. Sharks is a program for children working towards joining the swim team. This swim team group is for recreational swimmers, no previous swim team experience is required; however, participants MUST be able to swim down and back on their front and backs confidently and independently. Jr. Shark's swimmers will learn the basics of freestyle, backstroke and the beginnings of breaststroke while building their endurance, developing positive self-esteem, making new friends and having fun.

PRICE:
$246.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 11:31 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 12:31 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg