Browse Programs

Swim Team - Spring - Bronze 02

Day Varies, 01-06-2020 (65 sessions)
5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Bronze Group Practice Times:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 4:30pm - 5:00pm

The Bronze Group is dedicated to helping swimmers achieve legal strokes in all four strokes. This group is a recreational group that swims minimal yardage as the main focus of every practice is helping swimmers to understand the fundamentals of each stroke. To begin swimming with the Bronze Group, a swimmer must know how to swim freestyle and backstroke without stopping and must have a basic (not necessarily legal) understanding of breaststroke. They also must know side breathing along with being able to perform a kneeling dive with a head first entry. Bronze group swimmers are invited and encouraged to participate in the monthly time trial meets, but are not required to do so. It is suggested that Bronze swimmers attend practice as frequently as possible, but there is no attendance requirement.

PRICE:
$398.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg