Browse Programs

Swim Team - Spring - Jr. Sharks Mon. & Wed.

Day Varies, 01-06-2020 (36 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Jr. Sharks Practice Times:

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Jr. Sharks is a program for children working towards joining the swim team. This swim team group is for recreational swimmers, no previous swim team experience is required; however, participants MUST be able to swim down and back on their front and backs confidently and independently. Jr. Shark's swimmers will learn the basics of freestyle, backstroke and the beginnings of breaststroke while building their endurance, developing positive self-esteem, making new friends and having fun.

PRICE:
$266.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 6, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg