Browse Programs

Swim Team - Year Round - Gold

Day Varies, 08-13-2018 (214 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Gold Group Practice Times:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Fridays 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Sundays 12pm-2pm

Swimmers in this group need to be knowledgeable and legal in all 4 strokes, starts, and turns. This group is a competitive team and is geared towards helping swimmers get to a highly competitive level in swimming. Swimmers must be able to participate in AT LEAST 4 USA swim meets. Swimmers are required to register with USA swimming, purchase a team suit, and practice equipment. Swimmers are required to attend at least 4 of 6 practices each week.

PRICE:
Member: $1368.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 9, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 23, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, October 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 30, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 20, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 24, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 1, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg