Browse Programs

Swim Team - Year Round - Gold

Day Varies, 08-12-2019 (214 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gold Group Practice Times:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Fridays 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sundays 12pm-2pm

Swimmers in this group need to be knowledgeable and legal in all 4 strokes, starts, and turns. This group is a competitive team and is geared towards helping swimmers get to a highly competitive level in swimming. Swimmers must be able to participate in AT LEAST 4 USA swim meets. Swimmers are required to register with USA swimming, purchase a team suit, and practice equipment. Swimmers are required to attend at least 4 of 6 practices each week.

PRICE:
$1523.81
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 18, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, September 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 17, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 12:02 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 3:01 PM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 29, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 3, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, October 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 12:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, November 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 3, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 5:01 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, December 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 4:01 PM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 1:01 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 16, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, February 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 2, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 9, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 5, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 6, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 13, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg