Browse Programs

Swim Team - Year Round - Silver Competitive

Day Varies, 08-12-2019 (214 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Silver Competitive Practice Times:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Fridays 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sundays 12pm-1:30pm

This group is focused on introducing swimmers into the competitive world of swimming. This is a competitive group; swimmers will participate in high yardage practices that focus on individual strokes, techniques and endurance. Silver Competitive swimmers need to know and understand all 4 strokes, starts, and turns. These swimmers will be required to swim in AT LEAST 4 USA swim meets. Swimmers are required to register with USA swimming and purchase a team suit and required practice equipment. Swimmers are required to attend at least 4 of the 6 practices each week.

PRICE:
$682.49
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 18, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, August 20, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 3:01 PM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 10, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 17, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 4:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 3:01 PM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 29, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 3, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 3:01 PM - 9:30 AM
Monday, October 7, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 17, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 24, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, October 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 12:32 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 11:31 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, November 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, November 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 4:01 PM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 29, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 1, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, December 3, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, December 24, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, December 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 4, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, January 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 4:01 PM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, January 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, January 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 7, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 16, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, March 3, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 7, 12:31 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, March 9, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 14, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, March 16, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, March 23, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, March 30, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 5, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, April 6, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 4:01 PM - 10:30 AM
Monday, April 20, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, April 27, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, May 4, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.