Browse Programs

Talking Heads Co-Ed Discussion Group

Mondays, 08-13-2018 (14 sessions)
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Got opinions? Then come and talk your head off at our co-ed discussiong group! Participants cover a wide range of topics every week. A different volunteer moderator leads each session and provides participants with the week's discussion questions in advance, ranging from current events to popular culture. This program is free and open to community!

    PRICE:
    Price: $0.00
    Price: $5.00
    Open to the Community

    SCHEDULE:
    Monday, August 13, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, August 20, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, August 27, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, September 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, October 8, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, October 15, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, October 22, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, October 29, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, November 5, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, November 19, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, November 26, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, December 3, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, December 10, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, December 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

    RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg