Browse Programs

Talking Heads Co-Ed Discussion Group

Mondays, 01-06-2020 (20 sessions)
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Got opinions? Share them at our co-ed discussion group! Participants cover a wide range of exciting topics and a different volunteer moderator leads each session. Come talk your head off and make some new friends!


Our Talking Heads Co-Ed Discussion Group is now meeting online via Zoom call. If you would like to attend, please RSVP at matureadults@atlantajcc.org.

PRICE:
Member: $0.00
Non-Member:$5.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, June 3, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.