Browse Programs

The Forum: Men's Discussion Group

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (15 sessions)
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Great topics, great guys, and great dialogue about important and relevant issues of the day. A volunteer moderator leads each session and provides participants with the week's discussion questions in advance. This program is free and open to the community!

    PRICE:
    Price: $0.00
    Price: $5.00
    Open to the Community

    SCHEDULE:
    Tuesday, August 14, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, August 21, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, August 28, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, September 4, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 9, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 16, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 23, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 30, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, November 6, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, November 13, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, November 20, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, November 27, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, December 4, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, December 11, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, December 18, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

    RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg