Browse Programs

Theater Ensemble - Musical Theater

Wednesdays, 08-22-2018 (15 sessions)
4:15 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Performance: December 12 at 6:00 PM. This course is designed for middle schoolers who are ready to deepen their understanding and creativity in theater arts. Led by professional theater artists, students will explore choreography, acting, vocal technique, script analysis, character development, and music. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Non-Member: $360.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 22, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg