Browse Programs

Tiny Toes- Creative Movement class

Thursdays, 08-16-2018 (19 sessions)
11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Foster a love of movement in your child with this fun and energetic class. Lessons consider studentsí attention spans and keeps them happily engaged while learning to translate music to movement. Interaction is consistent and incorporates a high level of praise to promote a strong sense of accomplishment. This class explores the joy of movement while improving balance, coordination and motor skills.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 16, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 23, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 30, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 6, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 13, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 20, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 27, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 4, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 11, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 18, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 25, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 1, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 8, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 15, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 22, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 29, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 6, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 13, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 20, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
678-812-4049
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg