Browse Programs

Tuesday JR. RECREATIONAL PATH

Tuesdays, 10-16-2018 (10 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This program provides a fun and friendly environment that teaches the fundamentals of the game in a low pressure atmosphere. Rally skill and game playing will be a major focus of each class as students learn proper stroke technique and the rules of the game. All skill levels welcome. Classes are taught by USPTA tennis professionals.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, October 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg