Browse Programs

Tumbling 2s

Wednesdays, 08-15-2018 (17 sessions)
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Tumbling Two's gymnastics provides basic instruction to your littlest tot! Children will have the opportunity to utilize the preschool gymnastics equipment while learning basic motor and socialization skills. This class takes place in the Blank Gym. If your child is a Weinstein School Student, we will pick him or her up at school.

PRICE:
Member: $255.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg