Browse Programs

Tumbling 2s

Wednesdays, 08-15-2018 (18 sessions)
10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Tumbling Two's gymnastics provides basic instruction to your littlest tot! Children will have the opportunity to utilize the pre-school gymnastics equipment while learning basic motor and socialization skills. This class takes place in the Blank Gym. If your child is a Weinstein School Student, we will pick him or her up at school.

PRICE:
Member: $255.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 15, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 22, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg