SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Tumbling 2s

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (17 sessions)
11:15 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Tumbling Two's gymnastics provides basic instruction to your littlest tot! Children will have the opportunity to utilize the pre-school gymnastics equipment while learning basic motor and socialization skills. This class takes place in the Gymnastics Center

PRICE:
Member: $270.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg