Browse Programs

Tumbling 2s - Gymnastics

Wednesdays, 08-14-2019 (17 sessions)
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $255.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 14, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg