SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Tween Gymnastics 11-14

Thursdays, 08-16-2018 (18 sessions)
6:15 PM to 7:15 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Our tween class is for all skill levels. Girls will work at their own level improving strength, coordination and skills in a fun, social environment.

For more information on inclusion, contact Jennifer Leib 678-812-4094 jennifer.lieb@atlantajcc.org or visit our webpage www.atlantajcc.org/inclusion.

PRICE:
Member: $331.50

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 16, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 23, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 30, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 6, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 13, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 20, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 27, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 4, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 11, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 18, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 25, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 1, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 8, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 15, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 29, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 6, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 13, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 20, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg