Browse Programs

Twisting 3s

Wednesdays, 08-15-2018 (17 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Twisting 3s gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Van transportation available for Weinstein School participants

PRICE:
Member: $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg