SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Twisting 3s

Thursdays, 08-16-2018 (18 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Twisting 3s gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Van transportation available for Weinstein School participants

PRICE:
Member: $360.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg