Browse Programs

Twisting 3s

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (16 sessions)
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Twisting 3s gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. **Weinstein School van transportation available. Class in Gymnastics Facility.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg