Browse Programs

Twisting 3s - Gymnastics

Tuesdays, 8-13-2019 (16 sessions)
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $320.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg