SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Ulpan Continued - A Cultural Hebrew Class

Tuesdays, 08-21-2018 (15 sessions)
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

A dynamic Hebrew class focused on conversation and a taste of modern day Israel. Come immerse yourself using all five senses in the beauty and richness of the Hebrew language. Basic Hebrew skills in both reading and writing are required.
Instructor: Michael Ilai

PRICE:
Member: $230.00
Non-Member: $355.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 21, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 6, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 4, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 18, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg