Browse Programs

Ulpan: Intermediate Hebrew Class

Tuesdays, 08-20-2019 (15 sessions)
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

The Hebrew language spoken in Israel today is a fascinating combination of biblical Hebrew, local middle eastern languages, revived or Israeli Hebrew, and even English and European languages. Every sentence in today's Hebrew is also a testimony to this deep history.
This course will be conversational in Hebrew, exploring the rich and contemporary language that also includes layers of slang. Participants should have a background in Hebrew and seek to improve confidence in conversational Hebrew.
Instructor: Tzvi Jolles

PRICE:
Non-Member $355.00
Member $230.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 20, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 3, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 10, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 17, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 8, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 5, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 3, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg