Browse Programs

Women's Catchball: Fall-Mondays

Mondays, 08-20-2018 (14 sessions)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join us for Women's Catchball. Catchball is a game based on the laws of volleyball, but the ball can be caught instead of hit- this allows women of all ages and all fitness fit into the game. Includes a catchball shirt!

PRICE:
Member: $260.00
Non-Member: $280.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 20, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Ashley Cohen
678-812-3861
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg