Browse Programs

Women's Catchball: Spring-Wednesdays

Wednesdays, 02-07-2018 (13 sessions)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join us for Women's Catchball. Catchball is a game based on the laws of volleyball, but the ball can be caught instead of hit- this allows women of all ages and all fitness fit into the game. Includes weekly coached practices sessions and 3 open gym Sundays.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00
Non-Member: $240.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, February 7, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Ashley Cohen
678-812-3861
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg