Browse Programs

Women's: Fall - Mondays - Catchball

Mondays, 8-12-2019 (14 sessions)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Catchball is a team sport derived from volleyball in which the ball is caught and thrown rather than hit. The sport was started in Israel, and was designed to be a simple version of volleyball for women to play. It is now one of the most popular sports in Israel played by female adults.


Dates for our Monday league:

8/12, 8/19, 8/26, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 10/7, 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 12/2, 12/9


Dates for our Wednesday league:

8/14, 8/21, 8/28, 9/11, 9/18, 9/25, 10/2, 10/16, 10/30, 11/6, 11/13, 11/20, 12/4


Dates for Sunday at Endurance:

8/11, 8/18, 8/25, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 10/6, 10/27, 11/3, 11/10, 11/17, 12/8, 12/15



For our players who are members we will also have 3 open gym sessions on the following days:

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PRICE:
Member $210.00
Non-Member $295.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg