Browse Programs

Women's: Spring - Wednesdays - Catchball

Wednesdays, 02-05-2020 (14 sessions)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Catchball is a team sport derived from volleyball in which the ball is caught and thrown rather than hit. The sport was started in Israel, and was designed to be a simple version of volleyball for women to play. It is now one of the most popular sports in Israel played by female adults.


Dates for our Monday league:

1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/24, 3/9, 3/16, 3/23, 3/30, 4/13, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 6/1, 6/8


Dates for our Wednesday league:

2/5, 2/12, 2/19, 2/26, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, 3/25, 4/1, 4/22, 4/29, 5/13, 5/20, 5/27


Dates for Sunday at Endurance:

2/2, 2/9, 2/23, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 3/29, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/17, 5/31 , 6/7, 6/14



For our players who are members we will also have 3 open gym sessions on the following days:

  • TBD

PRICE:
Member $210.00
Non-Member $295.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, February 5, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg