Browse Programs

Yiddish Vinkl

Wednesdays, 01-02-2019 (21 sessions)
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Come and talk about the Yiddish language and culture, listen to amazing stories, and learn popular Yiddish phrases. If you've got the chutzpah to chat, this is where it's at!

    PRICE:
    Price: $0.00
    Price: $5.00
    Open to the Community

    SCHEDULE:
    Wednesday, January 2, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 9, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 16, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 23, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 30, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, February 6, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, February 13, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, February 20, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, February 27, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, March 6, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, March 13, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, March 20, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, March 27, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 3, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 10, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 17, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 24, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 1, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 8, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 15, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 22, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg