Browse Programs

Youth Culinary Experience

Mondays, 08-13-2018 (15 sessions)
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join Chef Howard in the Henry and Etta Raye Hirsch Culinary Arts Studio each week to make savory and sweet treats. Each week, your child will learn new skills and improve on old ones. We'll work on proper techniques for measuring, chopping, cutting, mixing, pouring, and more, as well as learn kitchen safety measures. The menu ranges from collard greens and couscous to cookies and cupcakes, and everything in between. Don't miss out on the culinary adventure!

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Non-Member: $375.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg