Browse Programs

Youth Culinary Experience Jr.

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (15 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join Chef Howard in the Henry and Etta Raye Hirsch Culinary Arts Studio each week to make savory and sweet treats. Each week, your child will learn new skills and improve on old ones. We'll work on proper techniques for measuring, chopping, cutting, mixing, pouring, and more, as well as learn kitchen safety measures. The menu ranges from collard greens and couscous to cookies and cupcakes, and everything in between. Don't miss out on the culinary adventure!

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Non-Member: $375.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg