Browse Programs

Zumbini DEMO

Day Varies, 10-14-2018 (16 sessions)
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Try out our amazing Zumbini class with you and your little one(s)! Created by Zumba and BabyFirst for kids ages 0-4, the Zumbini progtram combines music, dance, and educational tools for a 45 minutes of can't- stop, won't -stop bonding, learning and fun! Give your little ones a healthier, happier, more enjoyable start.

This is a one time trial of the class and the amount will go toward the price of a class if you choose to join!

If you aren't familiar with Zumbini, check out https://www.zumbini.com for more information!

PRICE:
Member: $5.00
Non-Member: $10.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, October 14, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 15, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 21, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 22, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 28, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 29, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 4, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, November 5, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 11, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, November 12, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 18, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, November 19, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 25, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, November 26, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 2, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, December 3, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg