Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

1 Week – CBM Experience (Grades 1-2) – 2024 CBM

view options
date time location fee age code
date 1wk CBM Experience - 2024 CBM (Any Session)
06.02.2024 - 06.21.2024
time 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
location Camp Barney Medintz fee $1086.00
Open to the Community
age Grade 1 - Grade 2 code #53778 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, June 2, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm