Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

4 Weeks – Chalutzim (Special Needs) – 2024 CBM

view options
date time location fee age code
date Out-of-Town JCC Member Rate - 4wks Chalutzim - 2024 CBM
06.02.2024 - 06.27.2024
time 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
location Camp Barney Medintz fee Out-of-Town JCC Member Rate: $6,435 + $190 Canteen Fee
Open to the Community
age 12 - 25 Years code #53786 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, June 2, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
date MJCCA Member Rate - 4wks Chalutzim - 2024 CBM
06.02.2024 - 06.27.2024
time 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
location Camp Barney Medintz fee MJCCA Member Rate: $6,235 + $190 Canteen Fee
(By selecting this option, if your family doesn't have an active membership, you will be registered for a Summer Family Membership using today's payment method. For more info call 678.812.4060.)
age 12 - 24 Years code #53788 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, June 2, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
date Non-Member Rate - 4wks Chalutzim - 2024 CBM
06.02.2024 - 06.27.2024
time 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
location Camp Barney Medintz fee Community Rate: $6,635 + $190 Canteen Fee
Open to the Community
age 12 - 30 Years code #53787 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, June 2, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm