Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

7th Grade Select Boys Basketball – Winter ’23

view options Our in-house youth leagues offer a recreational sporting activity that is sure to be an incredible experience. Each team plays one game per week and practices once per week. There is a 7-game regular season plus an end of the season playoff tournament to crown the league champions!


  • Players will receive quality instruction, skill development, and games with age-appropriate basket heights, uniforms, referees, and awards. Players continue to learn the value of teamwork and sportsmanship, as they show their skills in gameplay. The season starts with evaluations and players are placed on a team after a draft. Teams will practice and play once per week.
  • All players will be drafted onto a team after evaluation night. To be drafted, players MUST be paid in full. Each player will receive a team jersey. Learn basic fundamentals through a series of weekly clinics and games. 
  • Each player will receive a Jersey, program outline with curriculum, and playbook with illustrations and diagrams so that players may participate at home.  
date time location fee age code
date 7th Grade Select Boys Basketball
Tuesdays, Sundays, 11.01.2022 - 02.12.2023 (35 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $800.00
Member $700.00
age Grade 7 code #49247 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, November 1, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 20, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 1, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm