Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

ABCs of Cooking – Fall ’22

view options Join Chef Lisa as she introduces our youngest children to the kitchen! With an emphasis on fun and safety, children will explore the ABC's of cooking as they create their own culinary masterpieces. A JCC staff person will pick up your child from their classrooms, transport them to the KFC Kitchen and then return them to their class after cooking has finished. 
date time location fee age code
date ABCs of Cooking - Monday
Mondays, 08.29.2022 - 12.12.2022 (12 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 11:00 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #49393 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 29, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, September 19, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 3, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 24, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 31, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 28, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 5, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 12, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
date ABC's of Cooking - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 08.30.2022 - 12.13.2022 (12 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 11:00 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #49395 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 30, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 6, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 13, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 20, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 4, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 25, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 1, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 8, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 15, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 22, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 29, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 6, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 13, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
date ABCs of Cooking - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.31.2022 - 11.30.2022 (12 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 11:00 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #49396 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 31, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 2, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 9, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 16, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 10:00 am - 11:00 am