Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Acoustic Shabbat at Alon’s Bakery

view options Join Rabbi Glusman and local musicians for an evening of soulful music and Shabbat tunes. People of all faiths and backgrounds will enjoy this engaging live acoustic evening of blessings and song in celebration of Shabbat. Celebration includes Mi Sh'bayrach (prayers for healing) and Mourner's Kaddish. Food available for purchase. Arrive early to reserve your table!


Alon's Bakery & Market
4505 Ashford Dunwoody Rd.
Dunwoody


Aug. 6
Sep. 10
Oct. 8
Nov. 12
Dec. 10 
Jan. 7 - Unfortunately, due to staffing shortages and the high rate of Covid infections, Acoustic Shabbat will not be held on January 7. Please join us on Feb. 4!
Feb. 4
Mar. 4
April. 1
May. 6
Aug. 12
date time location fee age code
date Acoustic Shabbat at Alon's Bakery
Fridays, 08.06.2021 - 08.12.2022 (6 sessions)
time 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
location Alon's Bakery and Market fee age code #47488 No Registration Required
Schedule
Friday, August 6, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, November 12, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 4, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 6, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm