Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Adult Archery Club

view options Want to feel empowered and have fun? Come try Adult Archery at the MJCCA. All levels of skill from none to advance welcome. Coach Yale Nogin, a USA Archery, Level 3 Coach (National Training System) will teach you how to handle and shoot a bow while you get to enjoy letting go of the string and hitting your target.
If you find you love archery you can choose to earn USA archery adult Achievement pins as you practice your skills. 
We practice at the MJCCA’s amazing outdoor 8 lane archery range.
The purpose of adult archery is to enjoy an accessible sport as an adult and have fun.
Adult Archery Club Schedule:
Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Sundays: 10:00- 1:00 pm,
Equipment for Archery will be provided but participants are welcome to bring their own as well.
date time location fee age code
date Adult Archery Club - July
Sundays, Wednesdays, 07.04.2021 - 07.28.2021 (8 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $283.50
Member $180.00
age 19 Years + code #47376 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, July 4, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
date Adult Archery Club - August
Sundays, Wednesdays, 08.01.2021 - 08.29.2021 (9 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $283.50
Member $180.00
age 19 Years + code #47377 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 1, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 8, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm