Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Adult Archery Club

view options Want to feel empowered and have fun. Come try Adult Archery at the MJCCA. All levels of skill from none to advance welcome. Coach Yale Nogin, a USA Archery, Level 3 Coach (National Training System) will teach you how to handle and shoot a bow while you get to enjoy letting go of the string and hitting your target.
If you find you love archery you can choose to earn USA archery adult Achievement pins as you practice your skills. 
We practice at the MJCCA’s amazing outdoor 8 lane archery range.
The purpose of adult archery is to enjoy an accessible sport as an adult and have fun.
Adult Archery Club Schedule:
Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Sundays: 10:00- 1:00 pm,
Equipment for Archery will be provided but participants are welcome to bring their own as well.
date time location fee age code
date Adult Archery Club - March
Sundays, Wednesdays, 03.03.2021 - 03.31.2021 (8 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $283.50
Member $180.00
age 19 Years + code #47095 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, March 3, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
date Adult Archery Club - April
Sundays, Wednesdays, 04.07.2021 - 05.02.2021 (8 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $283.50
Member $180.00
age 19 Years + code #47096 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, April 7, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 11, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
date Adult Archery Club - May
Sundays, Wednesdays, 05.05.2021 - 05.30.2021 (8 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $283.50
Member $180.00
age 19 Years + code #47097 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, May 5, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 9, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 30, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm