Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Adult Basketball League – Spring ’23

view options The adult basketball program at the MJCCA is for players of all ages and levels.
The leagues play 1-2 days per week, depending on the league.
The leagues are broken down to 25+, and 40+.
The 25+ and the 40+ is 4 v 4 cross-court.




*Please note that season dates reflect what dates games can be hosted. A full detailed schedule with each team's exact game dates will be released once all players are placed on their team. 
date time location fee age code
date 40+ Men's Basketball
Mondays, Thursdays, 01.09.2023 - 04.03.2023 (13 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $165.00 age 40 - 85 Years code #51140 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 9, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, January 16, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, January 23, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
date 25+ Men's Basketball
Wednesdays, Sundays, 01.11.2023 - 03.29.2023 (12 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $165.00 age 25 - 85 Years code #51139 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm